top of page
Search
  • vishur

VIP MOTORS Dubai


Ni hao car fans, who have ventured out in the United Arab Emirates with the tallest landmark in the world, the Burj Khalifa and it's very own encompassing city, Dubai. Flashback: My family and I finally arrived at VIP MOTORS where each car is revering to its each milestone like The Rolls-Royce and the The Bentley which both have been an essence that conjure what vintage car would hold a a compass. Fun fact: The owner of VIP Motors is Nate Kennedy. When we entered VIP Motors, I was pretty implicated by all the lineup of all exotic cars not only that I also got to see the car I conversed so much with my parents, the Lincoln Navigator. About my brother he is a bit of the a photographer phenomenonist when starts to slide the rhythm and took innumerable of detailed photos on his SLR camera. But overall, I had tons of cars to be requisitioned today for as compliment for completing my induction ceremony, just kidding anyway, have a great day.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page